Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/clients/10e50d9222418981123abc3f18fd8c7c/web/global-mp.eu/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
Global Media Partner » Audio

Audio Service

Sound capture

Our sound engineer team have varied experience with television reports, conference, concert …
The sound is a key element in your various reports and programs for which we put a special focus on using materials adapted to each situation. From small mixer to the mixer 64 tracks, we offer you a wide range of wired or wireless microphones.

 

Mixing

Mixing is especially processing of the sound, manage audio and balance between the voices, ambiances and music. We use the latest generation of Pro Tools software, which is the reference tool in the field.

Sound design

As a sound designer, we have at your disposal a sound bank for example to suggest movement on still pictures. We ensure and respect for his position in the image (its background, entering his image, etc …). We adapt to the broadcast standards for each media.

Dubbing & voice over

We record the voices either dubbing or for comments of a video report. Thus, we are committed to provide you  built-in sounds or voice over according to your demand.

Voice Casting

We have a music library composed of different voices of men, women, children or elderly people allowing you to give a sound dimension to your images. We regularly organize our castings in several European languages but also from other continents. It is also possible to arrange a customized selection by recruiting specific voice for your search.

 

 

© Global Media Partner • © Mooon Web

Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, class '' not found in /home/clients/10e50d9222418981123abc3f18fd8c7c/web/global-mp.eu/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 324
Global Media Partner » Audio

Service Audio

Captation sonore

Notre équipe d’Ingénieur du son possèdent une grande expérience très variée passent du reportage télévisé en extérieur ou sur un plateau télé avec plusieurs invités. Du concert ou pièce de théâtre au colloque organisé dans une université ou institution européenne.

Le son est un élément clef dans vos reportages ou programmes divers pour lequel nous mettons un accent particulier en utilisant du matériel adapté à chaque situation. De la petite mixette à la table de mixage 64 pistes, nous mettons à votre disposition une panoplie de microphones câblés ou sans file.

Mixage

Le mixage consiste notamment à traiter le son, à mettre à niveau l’audio et à gérer l’équilibre entre les voix, les ambiances et la musique.  Nous utilisons le logiciel Pro Tools de dernière génération, qui est l’outil de référence dans le domaine.

Habillage sonore

En tant que sound designer, nous mettons à votre disposition une banque de sons permettant par exemple de suggérer du mouvement sur des photos fixes.  Nous veillons ainsi au respect de la position du son dans l’image (son d’arrière-plan, son entrant dans l’image, etc…).  Nous nous adaptons bien sûr aux normes de diffusions pour chaque média.

Doublage & Voix off

Nous enregistrons des voix soit pour des doublages, soit pour des voix off.  Ainsi, nous nous engageons à vous fournir des sons intégrés ou off selon votre demande.

Casting voix

Nous possédons une audiothèque constituée de différentes voix d’hommes, femmes, enfants ou personnes âgées vous permettant de donner une dimension sonore à vos images. Nous organisons régulièrement nos castings dans plusieurs langues européennes mais aussi d’autres continents. Il est également possible de vous organiser une sélection sur mesure en recrutant des voix spécifiques à vos recherches.

 

 

© Global Media Partner • © Mooon Web